vi kan – vi VIL

Kontaktinfo Valldal IL:
Einar Hoel tlf: 970 77 165 e-post: post@valldalil.no

Kasserar
 Trond Håvoll: 950 65 937 e-post: kasserar@valldalil.no

Kontaktinfo leige av klubbhus:
Monica Nystøyl Henden, tlf 976 70 049  e-post: klubbhus@valldalil.no

Postadresse:                                              
Valldal IL                                             
Postboks 74
6211 Valldal
 Kontonummer  
4020 30 04003 
Organisasjonsnummer     
 975 421 937              
 
KONTAKTINFO GRUPPER:
Diskgolf –  e-post: diskgolf@valldalil.no 
Fotball –    e-post: fotball@valldalil.no
Friidrett – e-post: friidrett@valldalil.no
Ski –           e-post: ski@valldalil.no
Trim –       e-post: trim@valldalil.no